HomeHow to EnterPrizesRules2019 Contest PromptsSponsorsJudges
WinnersPhotosPressFAQAbout UsContact Us

Lafayette Youth
Arts Society
Photography Honorable Mentions
Photography Honorable Mentions
Agnethe L. Jensen
Marie Rysgaard Madsen
Ida Thorup
Camilla Lyhne
Maria Zbroja
Kristine Sejersbol
Ida Johanne Bach
Cecilie Gyrup Nielsen
My name is Camilla Lyhne. I am an 8th grader, and I live in Denmark in Tilsted. My hobbies are my job, I am a paper girl two days every week. My other hobby is vaulting. It's gymnastics on a horse and it's really fun. My favorite class is biology but I also really like my elective, art, that's really fun. I love being creative.
Mathilde Emelie Hajen Olesen
Simone Kloster Palm
No bio available.
​My name is Ida Johanne. I am an 6th grader and I live in Denmark. I live with my Mom and Dad and my sister, and our two dogs named Ronja and Laika. I love spending time with my friends, we do a lot of fun stuff together. One more thing I love is to go camping with my family, it is so much fun.
My name is Mathilde and I am 12 years old. I am an 6th grader and I live in Denmark with my parents and 2 siblings and a rabbit called Nuga (my brother is 4 years old and my sister is 9 years old).
My hobbies are: taking pictures, editing photos, making videos, cooking, drawing, being with my friends, being on Instagram, Youtube, Weheartit, Netflix and Snapchat. My dream is to do something in photography or interior design.
My name is Marie, I am 15 years old and I am in 8th grade at Tingstrup Skole in Thisted, Denmark. I go to gymnastics two times a week and in my spare time I just like to relax, be with my friends and listen to music. I have a sister and a brother, who I also like spending time with. My favorite subject in school is math, and when I grow up I want to be a teacher. 
No bio available.
Hi my name is Kristine, I come from Denmark. I am in 7th grade at Tingstrup Skole. I live on a farm out of the town, where we have cows. Me and my sisters have some horses we like to ride on. We also have a dog, which is always with us. I also go to football and gymnastic. Sometimes I see something fantastic, for example when I am outside, and I take a picture.
My name is Cecilie. I am 14 years old. I have 4 brothers and 1 sister. I really like animals and I have a dog, cat and a rabbit. I like to be with my family and my friends. I like to go horsebackriding with my friend Louise. Me and my grandmother often take pictures of the nature. I also like to paint and draw. I love to sing and do it all the time. 
No bio available.
No bio available.
Attention!
If you are listed below and do not have a bio and/or picture alongside your entry, please email it/them to umaunni33@gmail.com. Thanks!